Xelera is for everyone, choose one of our affordable plans
Our pricing is designed to suit every budget and offer a fully customizable experience that suits your exact needs. No equity involved, leaving your cap table clean.
6 month subscription
Do I need a credit card to sign up?
You do not need a credit card to start your free trial. To start your free trial just create an account using your full name and email address. To access content beyond your free trial period, please choose one of our subscription plans and your preferred payment method.
Do you offer a free trial?
Yes we do. Xelera offers all its new users a free trial. The free trial is unlimited in time and will give you access to our Journey up to a certain point. This is a great opportunity to discover what our platform has to offer. Please complete registration to get full access to the Journey and to the value adding services.
Are there any additional charges?
No. There are no mandatory extra charges. Having said that, there are different optional value-added services available to Xelera’s users (actionable feedbacks, consulting session with our network, and more) to customise your experience and further accelerate your project. We recommend using these services to improve the quality of your work and increase your project’s chances of success, but the choice is yours.
Do you keep my payment details?
What payment methods do you accept?
We work with a wide variety of providers: Mastercard, Visa, American Express and PayPal.
What happens to my work if I cancel my subscription?
We recommend exporting all your work before canceling your subscription. Once you cancel your subscription you will not have access to the platform and your profile will be deleted. Your work will be saved in our records for a period of 3 months in case you decide to come back.
Can I get my money back if I cancel my subscription?
Unfortunately, Xelera does not offer any refunds. Having said that, you can cancel your subscription any time, regardless of which subscription plan you select, and we will not charge you for the next billing cycle.